Contact US
Office Address :
NSDL Database Management, 4th floor, A wing, Trade World, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013.
Particulars Contact no. Fax No E-mail id
General Queries - Help Desk (022) 49142550/2554 (022) 49142503 sezinfo@nsdl.co.in
(022) 49142550/2551
Payment of SEZ Online Usage Fee (022) 49142550/2552
NDML Representatives Located at Various SEZs
SEZ Name Contact person Contact no. E-mail id
Kandla SEZ Mr. Nirav Mehta 9510845352 NiravM@nsdl.co.in
Mr. Jinu Chacko 7874572721 SEZOnline_JinuC@nsdl.co.in
Noida SEZ Ms. Tresa Joseph 9999248108 TresaJ@nsdl.co.in
Falta SEZ Mr. Sreerup Halder 9051185348 sreeruph@nsdl.co.in
Mr. Sudipto Bagchi 9883550005 SudiptoB@nsdl.co.in
Chennai SEZ(MEPZ) Mr. Karthik Mocherla 9042235893 Karthikm@nsdl.co.in
Vishakhapatnam SEZ Mr. Aravind Pattela 9966306495 AravindP@nsdl.co.in
Cochin SEZ Mr. Subair M 7736234657 SubairM@nsdl.co.in
Seepz SEZ Mr. Prathamesh Shirke (022) 28294793 / 7977265738 prathamesh.shirke@nsdl.co.in